The Beautiful Game

JUNE 14 – JULY 15

We’re bringing the action from Russia straight to SUSHISAMBA!

 

Enjoy:

  • Live play-by-play coverage of all your favorite teams on the big screen
  • Fan-tastic Japanese, Brazilian and Peruvian-inspired food and drink specials
  • Exciting contests

 

GO TEAM BRAZIL!

 

Jun 17 – Brazil vs. Switzerland @ 11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM GMT

Jun 22 – Brazil vs. Costa Rica @ 8:00 AM EST | 1:00 PM GMT

Jun 27 – Brazil vs. Serbia @ 11:00 AM PST | 2:00 PM EST | 7:00 PM GMT